Ground Handling

Handling Companies

Manager

Office Contact

AJAS Aviation Services

Dunstan Pryce

(876) 952-5530-2/ (876) 822-2941

email: dunstan.pryce@ajasja.com

 

Eulen America

Vernon Bernard

(876) 952-8497

email: vbernard@eulen.com

 

GCG Ground Services Jamaica Ltd

Strephon Sanderson

 

Shawn Bowla

(876) 952-7262

email: strephon.sanderson@gcggroup.com

(876) 952-7262

email: shawn.bowla@gcggroup.com

 

 

Catering Company

Manager

Office Contact

Goddard Catering

Craig Forbes

(876) 971-3735

email: craig.forbes@gcggroup.com

 

Aircraft Maintenance Services

   

Airlines Technical Support Limited

Duty Manager

(876) 823 8551

Office: (876) 631-2549 

email: mbj@airtechs.net

 

Tru Flight Aviation Services Limited

 

Desmond Reeves

 

(876) 817-7046

email: u2reeves@yahoo.com